Audit Committee

The Audit Committee has the primary responsibilities of oversight of accounting

principals and practices used by AAMA and selection of an independent auditor, and

oversight of risk management and internal controls.

Position Name
Chair Mayor William Johnson
Trustee Mayor Patrick Green
Trustee Mayor Johnny Ford
Trustee Vivian Covington
Trustee Mayor Steve Benjamin
Ex-Officio (President) Mayor Sly James