Featured Video

2019 Annual Conference Announcement

Featured Mayor

Mayor Eugene Grant (Seat Pleasant, MD)

Mayor Eugene W. Grant was elected to serve a fourth term making him the longest serving mayor in the history of Seat Pleasant. Serving more than 30 years in non-profit community development and city governance, Mayor Grant leads with a results-oriented approach. Mayor Grant is leading the charge to move the City of Seat Pleasant […]

Stay Connected